Office Management: 

Kevin Coakley

kcoakley@coakleycompany.com

Owner/President

Over 45 years of experience in heavy construction, natural gas pipelining, and utility construction. Founded Coakley Company in 1983.

Lisa Coakley

lcoakley@coakleycompany.com

 

Owner/Secretary, Office Manager

BS in Engineering Technology – University of Arkansas at Little Rock

Over 35 years of experience in engineering and construction related fields.

Sean Coakley

scoakley@coakleycompany.com

 

Project Coordinator, Estimator

BSCE in Civil Engineering - University of Arkansas

Over 6 years of experience in engineering and construction related fields.

Sean Lewis

slewis@coakleycompany.com

 

Assistant Office Manager

BBA in Accounting – Henderson State University

Over 4 years of experience in office and construction related fields.

Blake Harris

bharris@coakleycompany.com

Administrative Office Assistant

Over 3 years of experience in office and construction related fields.

Field Management:

Brad Reynolds

breynolds@coakleycompany.com

Foreman/Operator

Over 28 years of experience in excavating and utility construction.

Tim Lynch

tlynch@coakleycompany.com

Foreman/Operator

Attended University of Arkansas

Over 39 years of experience in excavating and utility construction.Ted Wilcox

Ted Wilcox

twilcox@coakleycompany.com

Maintenance Supervisor

Over 43 years of experience in gravel mining, mechanic work,

welding, excavating and utility construction.